Sat Jan 26
Orwohaus E. V. Frank-Zappa-Straße 19/20 12681 Berlin, Germany
Thu Feb 21
arkaoda Berlin Karl-Marx-Platz 16 12043 Berlin, Germany
Fri Mar 8
Radialsystem V Holzmarktstraße 33 10243 Berlin, Germany
Sun Mar 17
Fan Fic Festival, Ballhaus Ost Pappelallee 15, 10437 Berlin, Germany
Sat Apr 6
Headcrash Hamburger Berg 13 20359 Hamburg, Germany
Mon Apr 8
Blue Shell, Luxemburger Str. 32, 50674 Köln, Germany
Tue Apr 9
Zakk Fichtenstraße 40 40233 Düsseldorf, Germany
Wed Apr 10
Garage Saarbrücken Bleichstraße 11-15 66111 Saarbrücken, Germany
Thu Apr 11
Slow Club Haslacher Straße 25 79115 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Fri Apr 12
KOHI Kulturraum Werderstraße 47 76137 Karlsruhe, Germany
Sat Apr 13
Kranhalle Hansastraße 39 81373 München, Germany
Sat May 11
Musique Action Festival, Nancy, France
Sat Jun 15
Ballhaus Ost Pappelallee 15 10437 Berlin, Germany