Sat Apr 6
Headcrash Hamburger Berg 13 20359 Hamburg, Germany
Sun Apr 7
MTC, Zülpicher Str.10, 50674 Köln Germany
Tue Apr 9
Zakk Fichtenstraße 40 40233 Düsseldorf, Germany
Wed Apr 10
Garage Saarbrücken Bleichstraße 11-15 66111 Saarbrücken, Germany
Thu Apr 11
Slow Club Haslacher Straße 25 79115 Freiburg im Breisgau, Germany
Fri Apr 12
KOHI Kulturraum Werderstraße 47 76137 Karlsruhe, Germany
Sat Apr 13
Kranhalle Hansastraße 39 81373 München, Germany
Sat May 11
Musique Action Festival, Nancy, France
Sat Jun 15
Ballhaus Ost Pappelallee 15 10437 Berlin, Germany
Thu Jun 20
Le Poisson Rouge 158 Bleecker St New York NY 10012, USA
Sat Jun 22
Suoni Del Popolo Festival @ La Vitrola, 4602 St. Laurent Montreal, Quebec H2T 1R3 CANADA
Sun Jun 23
UFO Factory 2110 Trumbull St Detroit MI 48216, USA
Sat Jun 29
Red Gate Arts Society, 1965 Main Street, Vancouver, British Columbia V5T3C1, CANADA
Wed Jul 3
The Lab SF, 2948 16th St, San Francisco, CA 94103, USA
Fri Jul 5
Zebulon, 2478 Fletcher Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90039, USA
Fri Jul 5
Zebulon, 2478 Fletcher Dr, Los Angeles, CA 90039, USA