Fri Mar 9
Station 17 + Gäste feat. Schneider TM, Werner ,Zappi' Diermaier etc.
Berghain Panorama Bar Am Wriezener Bahnhof 10243 Berlin
Wed Mar 14
die ANGEL (Ilpo Väisänen / Dirk Dresselhaus)
Bratislava, Slovakia
Wed Mar 28
Musikbrauerei Greifswalder Str.23A, 10405 Berlin, Germany
Fri Apr 6
Sala Vanni Piazza del Carmine 14 50124 Florence Tuscany, Italy
Sat Apr 7
Freakout Club Via Emilio Zago 7/C 40128 Bologna Emilia–Romagna, Italy
Thu Apr 12
Berghain Panorama Bar, Säule, Am Wriezener Bahnhof 10243 Berlin, Germany
Thu Apr 19
OSTENTOR Kino Adolf-Schmetzer-Straße 5 93055 Regensburg, Germany
Fri Apr 20
Helsinkiklub Geroldstrasse 35 8005 Zürich, Switzerland
Sat Apr 21
Locust Fudge
Neue Schachtel, Stuttgart, Germany
Sun Apr 22
Locust Fudge (+ Brandt)
Conny Kramer, Am Hawerkamp 31, 48155 Münster, Germany
Fri May 11
Frameworks Festival, Munich, Germany
Thu May 17
Locust Fudge - record release concert
Kantine am Berghain Rüdersdorfer Straße 70 10243 Berlin, Germany
Sat Jun 16
Sonar Festival, Barcelona, Spain